the microblog

profile picture

elly @bunfluff

profile picture

@astraldemise

a tbh-faced creature staring at someone constant drive to talk about my ocs but also the eternal issue of not being able to articulate my thoughts properly so just imagine that i am grabbing you like this. there are things in my mind but they are not escaping

profile picture

elly @bunfluff

my psychologist said she's going to stop working to focus on her masters and to try and solve some family issues she's having. i only started seeing her like 2 months ago but it hurts knowing i'll probably never see her again

someone sobbing really hard
profile picture

elly @bunfluff

profile picture

zimmy/kitty @zimmykinsJuly 16

hyperfixations do not die, they merely hibernate until i interact with the media. then it's straight back to autismland with me

profile picture

elly @bunfluff

managed to finish it 🎉

profile picture

elly @bunfluff

posting this here so i'll have to actually do it: i need to finish studying physics today

profile picture

elly @bunfluff

posting this here so i'll have to actually do it: i need to finish studying physics today

profile picture

elly @bunfluff

me when the

a squished image of a cat
profile picture

elly @bunfluff

dude this is the most unorganized page i have. oh my god